Florida father beats accused child abuser

Police say a Daytona Beach man beat an 18-year-old man until he was unconscious after finding him sexually abusing his 11-year-old son.

The 35-year-old man called 911 early Friday morning after walking in on the his son being abused by Raymond Frolander.

“I just walked in and found a grown man molesting (my child), and I got him in a bloody puddle for you right now officer,” he said.

When police arrived, they found Frolander unconscious on the living room floor of the home. His face was bruised severely, and he was bleeding from the mouth.

The father admitted to beating Frolander.

Asked by the dispatcher if any weapons were involved, the father said “my foot and my fist.”

“I didn’t proceed to ask him any questions sir,” the father said. “He is nice and knocked out on the floor for you. I drug him out to the living room.”

Raymond Frolander

Daytona Beach’s police chief said the father was acting like a dad. No charges were filed against him. Frolander is being held without bail on charges of sexual battery on a child under the age of 12.

Dad, I salute you!

 

Leave a Reply

