The sleeper begins to stir…

This month is a milestone month for me. 20 years ago next week I left the friendly confines of Gary, Indiana for a new, mysterious life in Atlanta, Georgia. Nine years ago come September, I stopped regular blogging as I became a mainstream journalist with WXIA-TV. 

After much water under the bridge, I figure it’s time to stretch my muscles once again. After this much time, I may not have the same vim and vigor as I once did, but I am still aware and interested in many things.

Life is a journey and a marathon, not a sprint.  Join me. I’ll be right here.

Leave a Reply

